Author Topic: Vengeance Is Mine  (Read 1708 times)

Meadow Ford

• Stakes Horse
Vengeance Is Mine
« on: September 23, 2023, 11:47:15 AM »
Vengeance Is Mine Sayeth The Owner!
I am a Vengeful Old Man!
If I were Diamond Creek , I would take TT off of Confederate!
I am just an old horse trainer still going around in circles. Sometimes Fast. Sometimes Half-Fast.

Fuguzzi

• Elite
Re: Vengeance Is Mine
« Reply #1 on: September 23, 2023, 12:54:25 PM »
I am a Vengeful Old Man!
Like to see Todd Mcarthy on the horse even over Miller. That young man is an exceptional driver. Calm, comfortable rational driver who inspires confidence.

Fuguzzi

• Elite
« Reply #2 on: September 23, 2023, 12:57:58 PM »
Prolly not gonna happen. TT will prolly go apologizing like he did after the NA Cup. So many ( on here )think he did the right thing, it baffles me. Who knows what upper echelons at DC are thinking?

shotgunner

• Stakes Horse
« Reply #3 on: September 23, 2023, 01:58:58 PM »
I’m mean I’m sure that’s have preferred to win. But now a gelding out of their sire is back in the convo as being almost as good as confederate and confederate is razor sharp while it’s my show has been sporadic especially after big efforts. Honestly, kinda reminds me of Sweet Lou before Ronnie figured him out. But most everyone thinks next time they face off Confederate is gonna go by and shut the door on any chance of it’s my show being 3 yr old of the year.

Fuguzzi

• Elite
« Reply #4 on: September 23, 2023, 02:06:09 PM »
I’m mean I’m sure that’s have preferred to win. But now a gelding out of their sire is back in the convo as being almost as good as confederate and confederate is razor sharp while it’s my show has been sporadic especially after big efforts. Honestly, kinda reminds me of Sweet Lou before Ronnie figured him out. But most everyone thinks next time they face off Confederate is gonna go by and shut the door on any chance of it’s my show being 3 yr old of the year.